Ephemeral Care vol.1 Beginnings or Periphery. (click image for free PDF)
Featuring ~ Connor Brazier, Kaisa Luukkonen, Joe Rowley, The White Pub and Lucy Wilson.

Launch ~ Thursday 4 October, 6pm–8pm 

Croydon Arts Store, Whitgift Centre, Croydon CR0 1UQ, UK

Featuring ~ Gabriel Nils Edvinsson, James Findlay & bod [包家巷]

HUTT & Croydon Arts Store present Ephemeral Care, a listening/reading event reflecting on how digital and spaceless projects engage with an economy of care and how those processes can develop and improve. With HUTT moving to this model in the coming months this serves as research for us in how we can best continue to provide some element of care to those we work with despite working on more ephemeral platforms. At the same time this research will be made available as a PDF on our website as a resource for other spaces facing a similar predicament. The Ephemeral Care PDF will be launched at the event on Thursday 4th October.